this is my jogging route (and buddy)

I am trying to take more pictures of everyday life here because I am running out of time (oooo, unintended pun, I like it)!

I can’t believe I only have 9 months left here.

Here is what a typical run looks for the dog & I. The small black dots in the picture are Jazz. She is obviously faster & in better shape than I am.

About Nicole FR

Just an old soul in limbo.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to this is my jogging route (and buddy)

  1. IAN says:

    I miss San Pedro!!!

  2. Nicole FR says:

    San Pedro misses you too, I’m pretty sure!

Leave a Reply

