I forgot

Things I forgot to add the other day.

New observation: ants sleep at night. Seriously!

They are all over my house during the day (dog food, lack of water and inability to do dishes on a regular basis) but when Jazz wakes me up at 4 AM to let her out, they are gone.

 

And for the week’s award in weird:

I came back home to Itacurubi to a strange sort of vandalizing. House seemed fine for the most part besides dusty (read: no one broke in while I was on vacation) and then I go out into my corridor. Someone with lipstick on decided to make out with my house’s hallway. That’s right, with my house. A lot. Now the white paint in my hallway is covered in something that looks something like this:

 

I’m so confused. My coworker/friend Miriam says maybe someone just really missed me while I was gone and made out with my house to make up for it (creeeeeepy?). More likely than that, the next-door girls that are always playing in my yard got a hold of mom’s lipstick.

Still, it’s odd.

Whoever it was, I’m just hoping first base is as far as they got.

About Nicole FR

Just an old soul in limbo.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

