basically… i’m a bum

It’s been raining all day since the wee hours of the morning. Nothing is going on today (but lots was supposed to be) so I’m turning lemons into blog posts to prove I still exist (and drinking mate to keep warm).

Life here is turning into a routine. Which means I’m getting the hang of things I guess. I go to school, talk to my despensa & vegetable vendors, cook healthy meals for myself (and sometimes pancakes) and generally life is good!

About Nicole FR

Just an old soul in limbo.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to basically… i’m a bum

  1. Connie says:

    I like the new blog look. Also, your host brother is adorable. Glad to know you’re alive and well šŸ™‚

    • Nicole FR says:

      Thanks Connie! Rain made me really bored and with nothing to do, so I revamped it. I heard ATX is going through some drought problems so I hope you guys get the rain you need soon!

Leave a Reply

